June 15, 2021

Dablixx Osha – Sick Six (The EP)

Sick Six (The EP) MP3

Your Favourite Nigerian trap rapper,  makes a festive comeback with another dope 7 tracks EP titled “Sick Six.”

The new album entails seven songs having  as the only featured artist.

Cop it below and share!

RELATED POST  Dablixx Osha - My Brother For Life

1. Say No To Big Fall ft. DOWNLOAD

2. My Brother For Life DOWNLOAD

3. Ride With One DOWNLOAD

4. Trap Girls DOWNLOAD

5. Project Kid DOWNLOAD

6. No Love In The Street DOWNLOAD

7. Keep Going DOWNLOAD

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.