September 25, 2021

Davido – A Better Time Album

Davido – A Better Time (Full Album)

A Better Time (Full Album) American- singer, songwriter, come through with a brand new studio album title “ Album”.

serves as his third studio album following up ’s studio album body work title, A Good Time.
The album houses 17 exclusive tracks with features from Tiwa Savage, Nicki Minaj, Nas, Chris Brown, Bella Shmurda, and others.

Track List

1. Fem (Download)
2. Jowo (Download)
3. Something Fishy (Download)
4. Holy Ground Ft Nicki Minaj (Download)
5. Heaven (Download)
6. Very Special (Download)
7. The Best Ft. Mayorkun (Download)
8. Shopping Spree Ft Chris Brown, Young Thug (Download)
9. Sunlight (Download)
10. Tanana Ft. Tiwa Savage (Download)
11. Mebe Ft. Mugeez (Download)
12. Lala Ft. ckay (Download)
13. So Crazy Ft. Lil baby (Download)

RELATED POST  Burna Boy attacked Davido first” - Eyewitness says

14. Birthday cake Ft. Nas ,Hit Boy (Download)
15. I Got A Friend Ft. Mayorkun ,Sho madjozi (Download)
16. Fade Ft. Bella Shmurda (Download)
17. On My Way Ft Sauti Soul (Download)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.