September 25, 2021

Fireboy DML Shares Tracklist Of Sophomore Album ‘Apollo’

 has shared the official tracklist for his forthcoming album Apollo. 

The YBNL signee would release the album just ten months after Laughter, Tears & Goosebumps, his debut album and one of the most critically acclaimed projects of last year.

Among features on the album are YBNL boss , Pop icon  Coal, and American Hip Hop artist D Smoke, who put out one of the best rap albums of the year so far (Black Habits).

RELATED POST  DJ Cuppy ft. Fireboy – Feel Good

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.